changing research question

My original question  was ‘how far are  we able to see into inner space’. The problem with that question was there wasn’t enough websites and books on inner space. After searching through the internet for a few weeks I realized that most of the websites were about mostly outer space, as to we don’t have much research into inner space. I have decided to make my research question about outer space instead so I can still keep some of my research, and still sort of be on topic. My research question: where does inner space and outer space start? Its still talks about inner space I just widen the topic so I could actually find stuff on my topic.

Leave a Reply

